Board of Trustees

SLLMF Board of Trustees

After the inaugural season in 1973, the SLLMF became a non-profit corporation with the stated purpose of presenting high quality chamber music to the people of Western Maine through concerts, outreach and educational programming. A volunteer board of trustees was elected as the corporation’s governing body. This board was and continues to be a truly volunteer, working group. The SLLMF is administered by a devoted board which is responsible for fund-raising, publicity and ticket sales, concert operations, and housing and travel arrangements for the musicians.

Officers and Trustees
President – Barbara Graustein
Vice President – Carol J. Madsen
2nd Vice President – Dana Flanders
Secretary – Doreen Blanc Rockstrom
Treasurer – Lee Martell Bearse
Music Director – Mihae Lee

Ted Gerber
Jeffrey Roberts
Will Silvers
Carroll Wilkinson

Homer Pence, Honorary Trustee
Lieselotte Willoughby, Honorary Trustee
Laurie Kennedy, Music Director Emerita

Sebago-Long Lake Music Festival